dog show

Totally off topic,  no sculpting this weekend Instead I had fun with dogs.  I had a busy weekend, as I was helping out at a dog obedience trial, in Orlando. I really enjoy helping out and seeing what all the great dogs and trainers can do.No, my dogs weren’t being shown, as neither of them are ready for it yet, but it is a lot of fun. I train at the Orlando Dog Training Club, 2 nights a week.

http://www.odtc.org/

“ORLANDO DOG TRAINING CLUB, INC. is a not-for-profit organization and an American Kennel Club (AKC) sanctioned club.  For over 50 years, ODTC has been helping Central Floridians learn how to care for, feed, and train their dogs to make them more acceptable in the home and in public.  All dogs are welcome whether they are purebred or mixed breed.  ODTC offers a variety of dog activities to meet your particular needs.’

I help with the puppies as well as train my own dogs,

These are mine, a Siberian Husky and a Border Collie.

In case anyone is interested in training, please see the above website for schedual of classes.

Ok, Now to work I go… time to make the ornaments…..

Explore posts in the same categories: dogs

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

