Grand Opening of Ebay Store

I just wanted to announce that I gave in to the masses, and opened an Ebay store

Here you will find many dog breed ornaments as well as a few Angels, cats and unicorns. These are all ready made and will ship immediately for your convenience. No waiting on custom orders. If you wish for something that is not in my store, email me, I will let you know if I have it in stock, or I can always make it for you. No custom work will be accepted after December 3rd for Christmas delivery, due to drying, and firing times needed.

A few items listed this week

The Angel from the blog….

A Yorkie Ornament….


Plus over 20 other dog breed ornaments!

Happy Shopping!

Explore posts in the same categories: art

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

