Okay, working on something new, Pegasus, mixed media

What do you think, I am trying something new here by adding fur (fake, of course!) and making wings, remember this is still a work in progress, I am not sure I like this style of hair. The body is still high fired porcelain and I added 14k gold for the unicorn horn and platinum for the pegasus hooves.

Unicorn

Unicorn

Pegasus

Pegasus

I know I need to add more hair, but not sure about this kind, I will be looking into other styles today and adding ribbons, beads, roses, what ever i can find to dress them up more.

Please leave a comment and tell me what you think. I enjoy reading feedback.

I guess I will go to work now, thanks for looking!

Explore posts in the same categories: Works in progress

Tags: , ,

Responses are currently closed, but you can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.


